Jul 18, 2024  
2024-25 Catalog 
2024-25 Catalog

2024-25 Catalog



Board of Trustees

St. Clair County Community College

Dr. Karen L. Niver, Board Chair

Marcia A. Robbins, Board Vice Chair

Robert E. Tansky, Trustee

John S. Lusk, Trustee

Kim Brown, Trustee

Kristin L. Ryan, Trustee

Mukund Wankhede, Trustee


Kirk A. Kramer


Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy

St. Clair County Community College is an equal opportunity institution and complies with all federal and state laws and regulations prohibiting discrimination. It is the policy of St. Clair County Community College that no person shall be discriminated against, excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise be subjected to discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, height, weight, disability, veteran status, or any other criteria prohibited by law in its academic and vocational programs, activities, admissions, financial assistance, or employment.

To implement this policy, the Board has designated the Chief Human Resource Officer to be the enforcement officer for receiving complaints and for reviewing the College’s compliance.

Bethany Mayea
Chief Human Resource Officer
(810) 989-5537 or blmayea@sc4.edu
Main Building, Room 206

Visit sc4.edu/consumer for additional student policies and potentially updated contact information.